Arlington Housing Authority Annual Meeting

Minutes

May 27, 2020 at 11:00 AM

Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 11:00 A.M. by Mr. Connor, remotely https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/537189237

Roll Call

Present: Richard Murray, Gaar Talanian,

Brian Connor and Joseph Daly

Absent: Nicholas Mitropoulos

Also Present: John J. Griffin, Executive Director,

John L. Greco

Notice to Town Clerk

Notice of this meeting was delivered electronically on May 22, 2020 and posted by the Arlington Town Clerk in accordance with the provisions of the Open Meeting Law.

Election of Officers

VOTED:

Upon a motion made by Mr. Murray and seconded by Mr. Talanian it was voted unanimously in favor to elect Mr. Daly as Chairman of the Board of Commissioners.

<u>Yes</u>	<u>No</u>
X	
X	
X	
X	
	X X X

VOTED:

Upon a motion made by Mr. Talanian and seconded by Mr. Daly it was voted unanimously in favor to elect Mr. Mitropoulos as Vice Chairman of the Board of Commissioners.

	<u>Yes</u>	<u>No</u>
Richard Murray	X	
Brian Connor	X	
Gaar Talanian	X	
Joseph Daly	X	

VOTED:

Upon a motion made by Mr. Daly and seconded by Mr. Murray it was voted unanimously in favor to elect Mr. Talanian as Treasurer of the Board of Commissioners.

	<u>Yes</u>	<u>No</u>
Richard Murray	X	
Brian Connor	X	
Gaar Talanian	X	
Joseph Daly	X	

VOTED:

Upon a motion made by Mr. Murray and seconded by Mr. Daly it was voted unanimously adjourn the Annual Meeting.

	<u>Yes</u>	<u>No</u>
Richard Murray	X	
Brian Connor	X	
Gaar Talanian	X	
Joseph Daly	X	

Meeting was adjourned at 11:10 AM