Arlington Housing Authority Annual Meeting

Minutes

April 17, 2019 at 6:45 PM

Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 7:00 P.M. by Mr. Connor, in the John F. Cusack Board Room, located at 4 Winslow Street, Arlington, MA.

<u>Roll Call</u>

Present:	Richard Murray, Nicholas Mitropoulos, Gaar Talanian, Brian Connor and Joseph Daly
Also Present:	John J. Griffin, Executive Director, John L. Greco

Notice to Town Clerk

Notice of this meeting was delivered electronically on January 9, 2019 and posted by the Arlington Town Clerk in accordance with the provisions of the Open Meeting Law.

Election of Officers

VOTED

Upon a motion made by Mr. Murray and seconded by Mr. Daly it was voted unanimously in favor to elect Mr. Connor as Chairman of the Board of Commissioners.

	Yes	<u>No</u>
Richard Murray	Х	
Nicholas Mitropoulos	Х	
Brian Connor	Х	
Gaar Talanian	Х	
Joseph Daly	Х	

VOTED

Upon a motion made by Mr. Murray and seconded by Mr. Daly it was voted unanimously in favor to elect Mr. Mitropoulos as Vice Chairman of the Board of Commissioners.

Yes	<u>No</u>
Х	
Х	
Х	
Х	
Х	
	X X X X

VOTED

Upon a motion made by Mr. Murray and seconded by Mr. Daly it was voted unanimously in favor to elect Mr. Talanian as Treasurer of the Board of Commissioners.

VOTED

Upon a motion made by Mr. Daly and seconded by Mr. Murray it was voted unanimously adjourn the Annual Meeting.

Meeting was adjourned at 6:58PM